Watch ASB election videos

Back to Article
Back to Article

Watch ASB election videos

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Associated Student Body members are busy campaigning for elections that will decide their positions for next school year.

Gabi Dimick, Thomas Chin, and Elena Mateus – Sophomore Class Officers

Timmy Miller – Sophomore Class President

James Pak, Adam Cobb, Catherine Schulze – Junior Class Officers

Amanda Breslauer – Junior Class President

Tristan Gasperian and Jared Fitzpatrick – Senior Class Officers

Ryan Dimck – Senior Class Vice President

Claire Porter – ASB President

Reggie Chatman – ASB President